Vakat – Inner Peace [SCSSN008]

YouTube video

Support the label, buy it here:

Artist: Various Artists
Title: V​​/​​A 3​​.​​0
Label: Secession
Catalogue: SCSSN008
Format: Digital
Style: #
Release date: February 11, 2022

Layout by Marko Dakovic
Photography by Roko Poljak
Mastered by Tema Mastering

1. Marcal – Moritsune
2. A.Morgan – Rip Curve
3. Paul Laurens – Klatsch
4. Michael Klein – AAA
5. – Steps
6. Vakat – Inner Peace
7. PageOne – Fixator
8. Hattori Hanzō – Different Voltage

SCSSN008 is another Various Artists release featuring 8 superb tracks from incredible artists like Marcal A.Morgan, Paul Laurens, Michael Klein,, Vakat, Page One and Hattor Hanzo.

“I know your heart
better than anyone

you will get
through this

you will
find joy again”

Follow #Secession here:

DISCLAIMER: All tracks are uploaded in a low quality for promotional purposes only and with buy links to respect label and artists.


Follow us on and for releases previews and news:

Follow us on SOUNDCLOUD for exclusive podcast series:

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Tato stránka používá Akismet k omezení spamu. Podívejte se, jak vaše data z komentářů zpracováváme..