Mr. Madness – Purge [DST002]

Support the label, buy it here:

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Destronome Vol.1
Label: Destronika
Catalogue: DST002
Format: Digital
Genre: Electronic
Style: #Techno, Hard Techno
Release Date: November 3, 2021

Artwork by Asure:

1. Mr. Madness – Purge
2. Daniela Haverbeck – Chiloé (Original Mix)
3. Kenny Campbell & The Obsessed – Darkness Rising
4. KONEY – Grey Scientific Band
5. Nekrokick – Dat Lign
6. Kenny Campbell & Sonic X – What Can’t Be Stopped
7. Razor Edge – Epitomist
8. Veztax – XXX O JEEE

The summer might be over but we are just getting started!
This 8 track strong compilation is anything but hot, hard, and distorted, composed by handpicked worldwide known artists who delivered the nastiest beats ready to damage your ears and make you go mental

The destruction included, You have been warned

Follow #Mr.Madness here:

Follow #Destronika here:

DISCLAIMER: All tracks are uploaded in a low quality for promotional purposes only and with buy links to respect label and artists.

CONTACT EMAIL: [email protected]

Follow us on INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK for releases previews and news:

Follow us on SOUNDCLOUD for exclusive podcast series:

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *