Rubriky
Články

Michael Strahan’s Blue Origin Launch on New Shepard: Live updates

On Dec. 11, 2021, Blue Origin will launch former NFL football player and Good Morning America host Michael Strahan to space alongside five crewmates on the New Shepard rocket's NS-19 mission. Liftoff is set for 9:45 a.m. EST (1445 GMT) with a live webcast to begin at 8:15 a.m. EST (1315 GMT). Strahan will launch on a suborbital flight on New Shepard with Laura Shepard Churchley, eldest daughter of famed NASA astronaut Alan Shepard, and paying passengers Dylan Taylor, Evan Dick, Lane Bess and Cameron Bess.

Space.com

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *