Lucas Martins – Tsukuyomi [AKR006]

Support the label, buy it here:

Artist: Various Artists
Title: AKRONYM 006
Catalogue: AKR006
Genre: Electronic
Style: HardTechno | #Techno
Release date: November 12, 2021

Mastered by Sebastian J. Martin
Distributed by Triple Vision Distribution
Artwork by Jimi Joel

1. Exil der Schatten – Path Of Dispair
2. Andreas Kraemer & Shadym – Control
3. B2 – Open The Gates
4. .wav_909 & 7thRaw – Panic
5. Stanz Amor – Increasing Draconian Measures
6. 753 – All The Lies You Said
7. David Strasser – Ventura
8. Maria Paskevic – Good Riddance
9. Lucas Martins – Tsukuyomi

AKRONYM 006 is the second digital compilation from Berlin based techno label AKRONYM. Both established and emerging artists are represented on this release, such as Exil der Schatten, Andreas Kraemer & Shadym, Stanz Amor and Maria Paskevic. The VA is a collection of fast and hard-hitting techno cuts, all united in a modern, contemporary sound that will have its effect on every dance floor.

Follow #LucasMartins here:

Follow #AKRONYM here:

DISCLAIMER: All tracks are uploaded in a low quality for promotional purposes
only and with buy links to respect label and artists.
CONTACT EMAIL: [email protected]

Follow us on INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK for releases previews and news:
Follow us on SOUNDCLOUD for exclusive podcast series:

Autor: Patrik

Pár slov a tečka.

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *